• Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Leanyka R

    October 23, 2020

    Easy to work with, tries to make things as low maintenance for the client base possible, would highly recommend working with Lisa!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Drew V

    October 21, 2020

    I love working with Lisa. She is no-nonsense and really good at what she does. She helped me with a complicated set of school loans and helped me understand all of the different options. She's an excellent communicator and the process was somehow both efficient and completely transparent. This is the 3rd time I've used Lisa and her team and I'll continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Robert P

    October 16, 2020

    You make everything easy and worry-free. I will highly recommend your services to everyone I know. Your services are very professional and fast. I would like to thank you for everything you have done for us. We are currently looking for some land or a cabin in the mountains and I will definitely be calling you.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Alexandra S

    October 11, 2020

    Such a great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Matthew B

    October 6, 2020

    Lisa has always been great to work with - quick to respond and always pleasant. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Diane S

    October 5, 2020

    Lisa Marie was very good answering questions & following up to get all documentation in place. Very nice to work with.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Arielle J

    September 29, 2020

    Were very quick and thorough with our refinancing process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sheila S

    September 26, 2020

    The whole process was pretty quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Harish M

    September 21, 2020

    Quick Response, and answer to any queries.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    sehalleran

    September 20, 2020

    Amazing experience! Lisa Shapiro and her team were fantastic. They over delivered in every single way! When we first bought our home it was a very stressful process with numerous delays. I wish we would have known Lisa 13 years ago. This virtual process was as smooth as could be. I never want to do a loan the old way again. Thanks Fairway!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Meghan O

    September 18, 2020

    Lisa was willing to answer any and all questions I had to put me at ease. She walked me through the process from beginning to end and made it all seamless.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jo P

    September 18, 2020

    Lisa and her team were awesome. It was the easiest process ever and I’m deeply satisfied and grateful.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sean H

    September 16, 2020

    This was the best, easiest experience we have ever had. Lisa and her team were fantastic and provided a seamless process for us to follow. We were hesitant to refinance our home but in the end everything came out better than we could have dreamed! We will always recommend Fairway and Lisa specifically! Thanks for helping our family increase the quality of our future.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Carole R

    September 16, 2020

    Her communication throughout the process was excellent making this a flawless experience.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Karen H

    September 16, 2020

    Lisa made the process extremely easy. Very professional, knowledgeable and prompt in responding to our questions. Thank you, Lisa!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    William S

    September 13, 2020

    Great rate. Sharp team.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    David P

    August 24, 2020

    She had a willingness to take the time to explain thing to us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Bradley C

    August 22, 2020

    Lisa Marie was Amazing during the entire refi process! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for mortgage financing!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Saleem A

    August 17, 2020

    Kept pushing forward

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Scotty D

    August 14, 2020

    Great communication and offers.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kimberly S

    August 14, 2020

    Great customer care!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jeffrey S

    August 14, 2020

    Good customer care and follow up

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Raissa Y

    August 11, 2020

    Lisa made the entire process so easy and was always available to answer questions or help clarify things. I loved working with her.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Steven S

    August 11, 2020

    Lisa and her team were amazing. They made our recent refinance so easy. They were in contact with us every step of the way and we're always available when we had questions or needed something. She will be my go to in the future for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Yakubu Q

    August 11, 2020

    Effective communication

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Heather W

    August 4, 2020

    Very fast and loved how easy it was to upload all information.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Laurel E

    August 4, 2020

    Lisa was always available and managed to get us closed in 21 days! With this competitive market, that edge was key to us getting the property we wanted. We highly recommend Lisa and will use her at our next opportunity.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Alex D

    July 25, 2020

    Wonderful service provided. Beginning to last minute end. Top!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erica D

    July 24, 2020

    I was kept informed thru the refinance process. If questions arose they were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Amanda H

    July 24, 2020

    Easy, fast, seamless, friendly!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Amanda W

    July 24, 2020

    I was amazed by how smooth and easy this process was. Lisa always responded very quickly if I had any questions. She was always engaged and I felt comfortable the whole time.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Angie R

    July 15, 2020

    Prompt, pleasant care!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Claudia S

    July 15, 2020

    Many emails were like form letters which appeared to require some response on our part but really did not. There were too many unnecessary emails and we would have to call and bother Lisa Marie just to find out we could ignore them. Lisa Marie was always patient and totally professional. We like her very much.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Seth H

    July 3, 2020

    Lisa’s friendly personality. I enjoyed her phone calls or emails updating me about my loan process. Her staff are just as helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jennifer M

    July 3, 2020

    Lisa is friendly, professional and just down right amazing!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kristen F

    July 1, 2020

    Great rates. Very well-informed and got back to me in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lisa B

    June 26, 2020

    Lisa always looks out for her clients best interests. She makes the process hassle free and seamless. Thanks for always being there for us!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Elizabeth L

    June 26, 2020

    She worked quickly do get our loan completed and approved. Lisa is great and communicated effectively during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    David A

    June 25, 2020

    The professionalism and speed of taking care of our refinance as well as the helpful suggestions throughout

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lisa A

    June 23, 2020

    Great communication and timely repsonses

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Justin W

    June 16, 2020

    This is my second home with Lisa and the one thing that is comforting is that she has your best interest at heart. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and shows a genuine concern for her client. Hers to number 3!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Alex K

    June 9, 2020

    Lisa was awesome in every way possible!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christen R

    June 9, 2020

    All expectations and deadlines were clearly communicated, All of my questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Brenda R

    June 6, 2020

    Lisa kept in close contact with us throughout the refinance process. This gave us great piece of mind and helped to make the process as low stress as possible.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kyle S

    May 28, 2020

    Lisa is very personable and responsive, and enjoyable to work with.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Gregory C

    May 28, 2020

    Every step of the way was a great experience. We were walked through all steps and if we had any questions they were answered immediately by Lisa and team. During a time with many uncertainties the process was thought out with safety in mind. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Travis J

    May 23, 2020

    Lisa made the process painless, and was very helpful from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    James B

    May 18, 2020

    Very responsive to our questions and a breeze to complete our refinance!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Emil D

    May 16, 2020

    Very personable people.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    David A

    May 15, 2020

    Great experience all the way through

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Emily G

    May 9, 2020

    Lisa made things extremely easy for us and answered any questions we had. She was always prompt at responding and took care of all the details. The entire refinance process was much easier than I imagined! Thank you, Lisa!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Daniel M

    April 29, 2020

    Lisa made my experience great. She’s awesome!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Daniel M

    April 27, 2020

    Lisa and her team did everything they could to make sure we got the best deal possible. They were very informative and knowledgeable as well as took the time to make sure we understood everything that was included in our loan package.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ryann E

    April 25, 2020

    Lisa Marie is very thorough and efficient in gathering/requesting and providing information every step along the way.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christopher H

    April 20, 2020

    Lisa is ALWAYS available to talk and answer questions. She gets everything taken care of quickly and makes it easy.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Tanya H

    April 18, 2020

    Lisa is quick to respond and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Timothy W

    April 15, 2020

    Lisa always stays in contact with us and keeps our best interests in mind. She responds to our questions rapidly and provides great service. The process is so seamless for us and everything is made so easy for us. Thank you Lisa and team!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kimberly P

    April 14, 2020

    Lisa Marie and her staff are always quick to respond and work very efficiently. Everything moves along smoothly with them. And Lisa Marie is friendly and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Andrew P

    April 7, 2020

    Lisa is very knowledgeable and kept us up to date throughout the process. She also did a great job explaining all of the paperwork before closing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jason N

    March 30, 2020

    Lisa and Amanda went above and beyond to assist us with our refinance! They moved heaven and earth being advocates for us!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph W

    March 30, 2020

    I have used Lisa two times now. She is available always to answer any questions I have. I even had an issue with the escrow a year after moving and she walked me through getting that corrected as well.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Judy C

    March 29, 2020

    Everyone we worked with was very helpful and professional.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joshua H

    March 27, 2020

    Lisa was just amount of gracious and firm that she needed to be to get this done. I wish i met her in real life. Thank you and you Amanda who i know i probably annoyed and was a thorn in her side.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    James W

    March 27, 2020

    Lisa Marie is our “ go to girl”

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Brian J

    March 26, 2020

    Thank you Lisa!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Amy W

    March 26, 2020

    Always available to help with any concerns or questions.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Alexander D

    March 24, 2020

    Very quick to respond and extremely organized.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ashley S

    March 24, 2020

    Lisa Marie and team was absolutely fantastic to work with! Her team assisted with all of my many questions as they helped me navigate the field of home buying, which I am unfamiliar with. I am grateful for the patience Lisa Marie demonstrates constantly as I am sure I contacted her multiple times with questions. I am thankful for the endless help and guidance Lisa and her team have provided. I cannot recommend enough!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Anna H

    March 21, 2020

    This team is knowledgable, quick to response and very easy are to work with. Thank you Lisa and Amanda for being amazing at what you do!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Alexander C

    March 18, 2020

    Lisa was extremely knowledgable and quick to respond to any questions I had. The whole process was quick and easy. Very pleased with my experience with Lisa and Fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Franklin S

    March 17, 2020

    Lisa cares! She cared that I had to close in in 3 weeks and she made it happen. My realtor had a foot accident and couldn’t make my closing....Lisa cared enough to show up and make sure I was being taken care of!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph G

    March 15, 2020

    Very easy process with all questions answered promptly. We wouldn’t use any other broker!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Mark W

    March 6, 2020

    Lisa was awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Janna D

    March 5, 2020

    Great experience and finished in the time promised, despite hiccups. Lisa Marie reached out consistently to make sure the ball kept rolling.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    William I

    February 28, 2020

    Responsive, friendly, personalized service. The application process was smooth and speedy. Lisa quickly answered any questions that came up. She was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    LeAnna L

    February 26, 2020

    The team was: communicative, prompt, organized, personalized, etc. They also are reputable within the real estate community. If I mentioned Fairway, the first thing anyone said was that they have a great relationship with them!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Robert F

    February 10, 2020

    Lisa made the entire process a great experience. From start to finish, she was quick and kept me notified of every step. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Stephanie A

    February 10, 2020

    Lisa is amazing. She helped me through my first time homebuying process and most recently with my refi. Everything went through so easily. I couldn't have been more satisfied with the process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sarah P

    February 7, 2020

    This is my second time working with Lisa Marie. She is professional and has great communication throughout the buying process. She makes a situation which could easily be stressful very easy. I would recommend her to anyone; from a first time buyer to an experienced buyer.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Meghan B

    January 23, 2020

    Lisa was always available to answer our questions and displayed great patience and positivity throughout the whole process. She was also very organized, which made it easy for us to know what our next steps were every day.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Daniel F

    January 11, 2020

    Friendly, timely service.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Martha B

    January 10, 2020

    Working with Lisa Marie and her associates was efficient, effective and very pleasant. Once I provided the information they did all the work including keeping on track with the few deadlines. They saved me time and money. I look forward to working with her in the future when any needs arise. I highly recommend her and her services!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kirk B

    January 10, 2020

    Always love working with Lisa as she is very informed and responsive!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Tricia E

    December 17, 2019

    Lisa was very helpful and responsive through out the process

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    George A

    December 17, 2019

    Consistent communication Easy to contact

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erik H

    December 8, 2019

    Was super easy process, easy to work with and friendly staff.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Justin R

    December 6, 2019

    Lisa saved the day and closed in 5 days. Didn’t know her or knew anyone who did. Our first lender dropped the ball and we need to come up with 17k more on top of the 30k we had put down. Long story short. I emailed Lisa with an Hail Mary pass and she fixed everything. She is a miracle worker and by far the angel we needed to get the job done. Love ya JR

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michael B

    November 30, 2019

    We switched from another lender to Lisa and she did great job explaining steps and keeping us informed, as well as answering all our questions along the way.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Debarah B

    November 30, 2019

    Going the extra mile to get a quick turnaround to fit hard personal schedules

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Mary B

    November 17, 2019

    Lisa was very quick to get my loan started and closed! She was patient with me as I got all of my documents together and pushed things through very quickly.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erick Y

    November 16, 2019

    Lisa Marie and her team are amazing. They helped us twice just this year! Most recently she reached out about a conversion to VA since she knew that was our goal. We skipped two months of our mortgage, will be getting cash back from out escrow and we will be saving almost $400 a month on our mortgage. Over the life of our loan we will now save $116,000...all because of Lisa Marie being the BEST IN THE BUSINESS!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jessica W

    November 14, 2019

    My transaction with Lisa was seamless! She and her team were so helpful and always available. They were also patient with me while we waited on the sell of my home in order for us to complete my closing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kevin G

    November 12, 2019

    Easy to get a hold of, quick to respond. Lisa did a great job!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Gary L

    November 11, 2019

    Lisa helps in every way to understand the details of the mortgage and all the paperwork that is needed. She is very attentive and supportive at every step along the way

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Dean P

    November 2, 2019

    Lisa was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She was so organized and was able to answers any of my questions without hesitation. I would diffidently recommend her to anyone needed Fairways services!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Daniel H

    October 31, 2019

    Everything went great and Amy bloops, you took care of! Thank you for everything!!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Scott W

    October 23, 2019

    Great to work with explained everything so well.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Veronica L

    October 20, 2019

    Lisa helped make what would normally be an extremely stressful time, easy. We are very thankful for her!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Thomas D

    October 17, 2019

    Lisa brought a level of involvement to her work that went well beyond what we had experienced in the past with other lenders. She was was not only technically excellent, but gave a personal touch to our interactions to reassure us that she cared about our experience with this part of the home buying process. We would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    tdushak

    October 17, 2019

    Lisa goes far beyond the average lender. Not only technically excellent, but one who cares about her client's experience. It was very reassuring to have Lisa guide us through the maze of requirements during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christopher B

    October 4, 2019

    Lisa is so professional. She always got back to us with answers as fast as possible. She helped us clear obstacles when we could not get information that she needed. Lisa knows her business. Will use her again when the time arises.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Charlotte S

    October 2, 2019

    Wonderful experience working with Lisa on our refinance. She kept us informed and made the process seamless. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Justin W

    September 28, 2019

    I switch to Lisa from my bank I have been with for 18 years. Her knowledge and personal attention drew me in, and I was ready to move with her and that was before she took almost a full point off of my rate with my bank. The feeling that your are able to fully trust someone with a home purchase is a tremendous relief. I would go with Lisa again without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Charmaine F

    September 27, 2019

    Lisa Marie and her very capable assistant walked me through everything and always followed up. They always returned phone calls and emails promptly. These ladies know their stuff.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lauren N

    September 15, 2019

    Constant communication, was able to answer all of my questions within a quick timeframe. Absolutely no surprises or delays—even when we thought closing might be delayed to no fault of Lisa. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Robert S

    September 8, 2019

    Lisa went out of her way to make this easy for me, with minimal effort on my end being required. I've never had a mortgage go so smoothly. Amazing experience!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lamount B

    September 3, 2019

    Lisa addressed all our questions promptly and gave personal service to make us think we were her only clients. Loan was approved quickly and explained at every step along the way. I will recommend Fairway to anyone who asks in the future.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lisa B

    September 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    David Z

    August 28, 2019

    able to give quick reliable answers to questions, discuss best options, etc.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Alexandra R

    August 23, 2019

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Drew V

    August 21, 2019

    You know how I feel about you. I'm a repeat customer and I'll probably come back next time. I loved working with you and your team. I was kept up-to-date and informed along the way. I always felt like I could ask questions and get answers that I could actually understand. Love Lisa and her team!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    dvarnado5

    August 21, 2019

    'm a repeat customer and I'll come back next time. I loved working with Lisa. I was kept up-to-date and informed along the way. I always felt like I could ask questions and get answers that I could actually understand. Love Lisa and her team! Can't recommend highly enough!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Diana K

    August 14, 2019

    Lisa was so wonderful with us. Thank you for everything 😊

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michael K

    August 11, 2019

    Lisa and her team were amazing in every aspect.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Stuart S

    August 6, 2019

    Always available to answer questions. Very friendly and professional.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Cameron R

    July 24, 2019

    Lisa is FAST. That’s all you want during the process of obtaining a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Rick S

    July 20, 2019

    Thank you for a smooth and easy process ☺️

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Cody L

    July 19, 2019

    Fast and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kimberley V

    July 17, 2019

    Lisa Marie made it smooth, so it seemed effortless.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Karrin R

    June 26, 2019

    Lisa was always on top of everything and communicated with me on updates constantly

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christopher H

    June 19, 2019

    Lisa was extremely helpful and responsive with all questions. Would highly recommend and go with Fairway mortgage on our next house!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erica A

    June 19, 2019

    Lisa’s knowledge of lending products and helpful nature.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Erica D

    June 14, 2019

    We were informed thru out the whole process of obtaining our loan with status updates. Friendly, encouraging, and helpful people to work with.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ryan J

    June 10, 2019

    Lisa made the entire process very easy and stress free. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Thomas T

    June 8, 2019

    Lisa is amazing!!! Not only was the whole process a breeze, but Lisa was there to answer any and all questions for us around the clock. This is our first home purchase and Lisa has made it a very pleasant experience. I definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a home to work with Lisa Marie Shapiro at Fairway. Thank you so much!!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Peter L

    June 6, 2019

    Great communication, unbelievably fast, great rate.....cant ask for more! Already referred another client to her!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    zuser201701191253542

    June 6, 2019

    Great communication, unbelievably fast, great rate.....cant ask for more! Already referred another client to her! We would highly recommend her and will definitely work with her again!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Nicholis T

    June 1, 2019

    Lisa is awesome!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Faye T

    May 31, 2019

    Lisa was always available and never too busy to take questions, She went over and beyond to assure me that everything was going well and on schedule. Extremely professional, competent and socially reassuring. Couldn't have gone better.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Melinda C

    May 25, 2019

    Without Lisa Marie, I would have lost the home of my dreams. I work in the restaurant industry and because of that I have different hoops to jump through financially and I work crazy hours. None of that hindered Lisa Marie's ability to deliver! She kept me on task, let me contact her whenever I had a question and she worked with the IRS to help me get last minute paperwork (Literally). Lisa Marie cares about her clients and treats them like family. There's no one better! 5 Stars!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Brian C

    May 21, 2019

    Lisa Marie made house buying a great experience and when things were confusing caused by other sources she help straighten them out quickly taking the pain away

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Victor C

    May 11, 2019

    Lisa Marie was very attentive and was able to get my loan approved quickly. It was one of the best Mortgage experiences I’ve ever been a part of.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Carmin W

    May 3, 2019

    The level of communication, Lisa’s desire to process everything as quickly as possible, and her commitment to the finish (and beyond) all made it a joy to work with her through what is arguably a difficult process.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Seth H

    May 2, 2019

    The attentive staff and all the help they gave us with our first mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    John R

    May 2, 2019

    Lisa was "totally" awesome with communication, explaining the process, being patient with questions, returning phone calls & emails, and her customer service was like nothing I have experienced. I'm going to hire her when my company hits 5 million dollars but I probably won't get the chance because she is so good she will start her own company. God bless you Lisa Shapiro and all that you do. Words can't express how great our experience was in purchasing our new home. Sincerely, John & Desiree.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kristy S

    April 26, 2019

    Lisa was so easy to work with and on the ball with everything! She was always giving me updates to keep me in the loop.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Natalie E

    April 3, 2019

    The process was quick and easy! Great communication too.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Amber T

    March 31, 2019

    Lisa Marie made buying my first home so easy and was very attentive during the whole process. She was always available to answer any questions in a way that was very easy for me to understand. I definitely will be recommending her to everyone I know that is looking into buying a home!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul K

    March 27, 2019

    X

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Robert C

    March 22, 2019

    Awesomeness

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Janet H

    March 21, 2019

    Lisa Marie kept us informed and was patient with our many questions. She was kind, professional, and helpful.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Juan H

    March 21, 2019

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Mary H

    March 19, 2019

    Lisa Marie was so easy to work with. She was clear on all documentation we needed to provide. She gave clear cut answers when we had questions. She was just lovely.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ted H

    March 12, 2019

    From the very start of our home buying process through the end, Lisa was involved and present every step of the way. She was very clear in communicating with us whenever she needed information or documents and kept us prepared for what was next. We always felt like she was available whenever we had questions and if any issues came up she was there to help get them resolved. She is our go-to home financing person and we have no reservations recommending her to anyone considering a home purchase.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Kaycie T

    March 5, 2019

    Lisa and her team were so helpful through this process. She was there every step of the way and made it possible for us to purchase out first home here in NC. The whole process was made easy, and that credit goes to her. Thank You so much for making it a breeze! The Truitt's

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Maureen M

    March 2, 2019

    Lisa and her associates took the time to walk me through the process over the phone since I am out of state. They were knowledgeable and patient. Due to their hard work, I am now enjoying my beautiful condo!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Tatyana S

    March 1, 2019

    Lisa was very helpful and always there to answer any questions. Her team helped us thru lengthly paperwork and made it comfortable

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Christa W

    February 28, 2019

    Lisa is excellent! She made our experience wonderful! Lisa was thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable! I would recommend Lisa to family and friends in the future!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Stuart S

    February 28, 2019

    Smoothest settlement I can remember ever having. Will definitely use again!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sheila S

    February 28, 2019

    Lisa went out of her way to get us approved for our loan and closed it very quickly. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were able to get the loan and move in to our new home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Aleta W

    February 28, 2019

    During our closing we discovered that the seller had missing paperwork from years ago that delayed our closing. Lisa made sure we stayed calm and informed and encouraged. She helped us to trust the process, and she gave us every confidence that things would work out, which of course they did. Lisa had obviously been there before and her experience in difficult situations allowed us to trust her to get the closing accomplished. Communicative, accessible, perfect. I highly recommend Lisa Shapiro!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jeremiah W

    February 28, 2019

    Very thorough in determining and reviewing options. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Vic G

    January 16, 2019

    Lisa Marie was instrumental in making the whole mortgage process simple and easy! She and her team were very responsive and she was there every step of the way from the contract signing until closing day. She made sure we met each deadline and always had my best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend Lisa Marie and Fairway to anyone looking for a new loan or refinance!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Greg C

    January 14, 2019

    Lisa was wonderful to work with. She was so efficient and let us know exactly where we were at in the process and what needed to be done. We never felt out of the loop. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Lisa B

    January 14, 2019

    Smooth transaction. Lisa was always there for any questions or concerns I had. She is very knowledgeable and looks out for your best interest.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Eric E

    November 17, 2018

    Lisa Marie was absolutely fantastic. My wife and I made a cross country move and Lisa walked us through qualifying for our first home remotely. Not one time did we feel like our loan was not being taken care of professionally. If we buy in North Carolina again, Lisa Marie will get our business without a doubt!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    zuser201410301416523

    November 16, 2018

    Lisa Marie is a pro. She walked us through our loan in NC while we were in California. With all of the stress of moving, one thing we didn’t worry about was our loan going through. I’ve already referred friends to Lisa Marie and will use her for all of my loans in NC moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jeffrey M

    October 1, 2018

    Amazing to work with from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Albert C

    September 29, 2018

    Lisa was knowledgeable, direct, and easy to reach! Made the first-time home buying a breeze :)

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Miranda M

    September 28, 2018

    She is knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with, guiding us the whole way. She kept us in the loop, without bombarding us! She’s a good person and we felt that right away...she had our best interests at heart!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Randy L

    September 28, 2018

    Lisa was very communicative and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    lindaloc613

    September 5, 2018

    Nice experience in a difficult time. Guides you thru everything without all the headaches. Alerts on when certain things had to be signed and how much $$ was needed when was a good thing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Linda T

    September 3, 2018

    Lisa Marie kept us aware of everything involved in the mortgage process She always kept in touch and responded promptly to any questions we had. She is The Best!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michael T

    September 3, 2018

    Easy,walked thru a could be very confusing process.Buying a house is a pain in the ***

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Danny N

    August 30, 2018

    Just need my tax documents back etc. lol. Was a pleasure doing business with Lisa.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ceanna J

    August 28, 2018

    Well buying a home is great overall but to have a lender that truly cares about you is the most important. Lisa Marie was so caring throughout the whole process. She listened to my needs and made things happen for me without hesitation. I couldn’t have done it without her. With being really young and not having a lot of people their for you , it meant a lot to have a lender that cares and to help guide me in the right direction. She is truly a wonderful person.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Andrew P

    August 23, 2018

    Lisa made the whole process very easy for us. Great experience overall with her!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Nakita A

    August 18, 2018

    Lisa was great from beginning to end. She was very patient with me when I had questions and is extremely knowledgeable. The response time was amazing and the entire process went very smooth. I would definitely recommend Lisa and Fairway. She is Awesome

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sherry G

    August 17, 2018

    She was looking out for us the whole way. Always kept us informed and made the process seem transparent and easy.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    shery g

    August 17, 2018

    Lisa Marie Shapiro was incredible to work with. She looked out for us the entire way. She made the process transparent and easy. Very grateful for her expertise and guidance.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Matthew H

    August 11, 2018

    Awesome job!!! We appreciate everything you guys did

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Vicki L

    July 24, 2018

    Lisa was very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Her personality is awesome!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul G

    June 29, 2018

    Lisa was very knowledgeable and was a great communicator and I very much enjoyed working with her in buying my new home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul F

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Yasha B

    June 4, 2018

    Handled the process swiftly and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I may have had during my first home-buying experience. Even gave my husband and I a pre-approval on a Saturday which is rare for many lenders!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    PaulFloydGriffin I

    June 1, 2018

    Lisa Marie that has a great personality that is only out shined by her ability to do her job exceptionally well. you communicated with the realtor all the time and she maintained a working relationship with me as the buyer.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph T

    May 18, 2018

    Lisa was very attentive to all our questions and concerns. She most always answered our calls or got back to us within minuets. Lisa made the whole experience if I could say pleasurable, We would recommend Lisa to any one looking or a mortgage or a refinance. Her team was also great.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michelle A

    May 11, 2018

    Lisa and her team are always knowledgeable and dedicated to my clients. #1 in my Book!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Everett S

    May 6, 2018

    Lisa was friendly, thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable. She was very accessible which I greatly appreciated and rates were the most competitive.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    MARTIN C

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went quickly and smoothly. Lisa kept in constant communication—even when she was out of the country. Her staff was diligent and attentive as well.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Gary L

    May 3, 2018

    Lisa is patient, kind, encouraging and does what it takes to help you get what you need done even when it is inconvenient for her.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph W

    May 1, 2018

    I would recommend Lisa to anyone. She was very accessible throughput the entire process and answered all my questions promptly, even when out of the country on vacation. She will give you options and very thorough.